Sponsor content:

WBUT 2nd 4th 6th 8th Even Sem Results 2016 For Regular Backlog

WBUT 2nd 4th 6th 8th Even Sem Results 2016 For Regular Backlog

WBUT Even Semester Results 2016 will be published in the official website. Candidates who wish to download the results have to visit the web page of WBUT. WBUT ( West Bengal University of Technology) has conducted even semester examination for all UG and PG Courses till May,2016. Many candidates have appeared for examination condcuted by West Bengal Board. Appeared candidates are now eagerly waiting for the results.


Key Information On WBUT Regular Backlog Result 2016

Results will be published within 45 days from the date of examination. All the important updates regarding Exam results will be published in the website of WBUT. Candidates have to keep on visiting the website for the latest updates.

WBUT University offers wide range of UG and PG Courses like B.Tech, M.Tech. BMS,BBA,MBA etc. Many candidates take admission this university. Candidates select the course according to their choice. University selects the candidates based on the performance in the examination.

Points On West Bengal University Of Technology 2016

WBUT has successfully conducted Even Semester Examination( 2nd , 4th ,6th , 8th ,) at various colleges in West Bengal. After the successfull conduction of the semester exam candidates are eagerly waiting for the results now. The University has not yet declared a particular date and time for the announcement of results. Candidates have to wait for some more time to download the results from the website.

Steps to download the Even Semester Results of WBUT 2016

  • Logon to the website of WBUT.
  • Search for the link of Results
  • Select the course of WBUT which you have appeared
  • Enter the WBUT roll number/registration number
  • Click on submit and download option
  • Take a print out of the same.

Click me to reach official web portal of WBUT and get official updates on result

For more updates please visit the website.Latest notification will be released in the official website. So keep visiting

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

error: Content is protected !!